The following people serve on the SINASRA Board in an honorary capacity:

Maria Andreas


081 457 6054


Dr. Peggy Emvula



Head Radiology Dept., Central Hospital
081 127 6824
peggyemvula@yahoo.co.uk


Anita Fugere


Head Self-Help Project, Rundu
081 209 3635


Paulus Johannes


Secretary
081 757 7170
psinasra@yahoo.com


Rozaline Joseph


081 034 1143
rozalinejoseph@gmail.com


Anna Ngula


081 128 7595
akaukowe@yahoo.com


Ruusa Ntinda


Vice Chairperson (Rotarian)
081 147 2708
rntinda@gmail.com


Natasha Nuujoma


Networking Officer
081 257 0376
natasha.nuujoma@gmail.com


Michelle Opperman


Optometrist
081 401 2314
lowvisionnam@gmail.com


Chantal Overvliet


Optometrist
081 645 1926
chantalovervliet@gmail.com


Dr. Natalie Renkhoff


Chairperson (Rotarian)
081 444 3252
nrenkhoff@gmx.de


Matty Sanders


Volunteer
081 430 5770
toonsanders3@gmail.com


Toon Sanders


Volunteer
081 430 5800
toonsanders3@gmail.com


Birte Schneider-Velsmann


Treasurer
+277 9417 1298
schneider.birte@gmail.com


Johanna Shuuluka


Optometrist
081 481 1242
jshuuluka@gmail.com


Dr. Peter Störmer


Past Chairperson (Rotarian)
081 128 3739
stroemer@iafrica.com.na


Magreth Tjirare


Past Chairperson
081 236 3737
magreth.tjirare@pathcarenamibia.com


Eckart von Oehsen


Technical Advisor, Website (Rotarian)
081 129 9885
eckart@modus.com.na


Dr. Annelle Zietsman


Head Oncology Dept, Central Hospital
081 750 8724
azietsman@africaonline.com.na


 

 

 

 

 

 

SINASRA invites your support of the
good cause in form of a donation.
Bank details are as follows:

Bank:

First National Bank
Commercial Suite
Windhoek
Namibia

Branch code:

281-972

Account name:

SINASRA

Account number:

62079420875

 


Thank you for your contribution!